What happens if a customer clicks a link to a survey they've already completed?

Once a survey is completed, the link will not allow another submission. If a customer clicks the link again, they will be shown the "Thank you" page, confirming their original feedback has been recorded.

Still need help?

Get in touch with the Macorva support team.

Contact support